Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMCC) covers areas related to communication and mass media.
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMCC) covers areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. Along with indexing and abstracting of communication content, CMMC includes full text for over 450 journals.
Comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed management journals.
Emerald Management Xtra offers: 150 full text journals, Reviews from the world's top 300 management journals, and access to over 75,000 full text management articles. Major management disciplines include: marketing, general management, human resources, quality, property, operations, production and economics, library and information services, information management, training and education, and engineering. Peer reviewed journals include: Management Decision, European Journal of Marketing Facilities, TMQ Review, and Internet Journal of Operations and Production Management.
Warc provides intelligence solutions for students, faculty and staff in marketing, advertising and mass communications.
Warc includes over 6,000 global case studies, and articles, opinion pieces and conference reports. It also contains comprehensive historic and forecast advertising expenditure data together with global media cost data.
Provides full-text access to business resources, including leading business newspapers and journals, specialized trade journals, and annual reports.
Business Abstracts with Full Text is a comprehensive database containing a multitude of full-text business magazine and scholarly journal articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995. It provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences, and more. Additional content includes quality indexing and abstracts for more than 900 publications dating back to 1982, as well as over 600,000 corporate names with cross references to specific industries and countries. This database is an ideal resource for those looking to conduct research in or find information about any area of business. Updated regularly.