A Digital Scholarship publication by Charles W. Bailey, Jr.
In these databases, you'll find many articles, conference papers, reports, theses, books and more related to informational and archival science. Some of these databases contain the complete or full-text of the article, while some are citation only (they do not contain the full text). If you find a citation and need help finding the complete article, please contact the History librarian! If you need help navigating special collections materials, contact your Special Collections History liaison.
EBSCO's User Interface (UI) will transition to a new platform on Dec. 12, 2024, which include adjustments to current functionalities. Due to such adjustments, custom folders will not transfer, so it is highly recommended that users with their own MyEBSCO account locally save their content that's currently stored in their custom folders prior to the transition date.
Provides indexing for more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s. Updated regularly.
Except where otherwise noted, this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.
© 2016-23 The University of Texas at Arlington.
University of Texas Arlington Libraries
702 Planetarium Place · Arlington, TX 76019 · 817-272-3000
