Provides full-text access to business resources, including leading business newspapers and journals, specialized trade journals, and annual reports.
Business Abstracts with Full Text is a comprehensive database containing a multitude of full-text business magazine and scholarly journal articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995. It provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences, and more. Additional content includes quality indexing and abstracts for more than 900 publications dating back to 1982, as well as over 600,000 corporate names with cross references to specific industries and countries. This database is an ideal resource for those looking to conduct research in or find information about any area of business. Updated regularly.
Provides access to full-text, peer-reviewed business publications, as well as indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886.
Business Source Complete (BSC) is the world's most comprehensive scholarly business database that provides full-text access to almost 4,000 business and scholarly journals, plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back as far as 1886. Select journals included in this database are: Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, MIT Sloan Management Review, and Administrative Science Quarterly. Additional full-text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars (videos), and more. BSC is an important resource for researchers interested in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Updated monthly.
SpringerLink is the online journal and e-book service of the science publisher Springer, incorporating the former KluwerOnline. Containing over 2,000 journals and hundreds of e-books (usually electronic versions of paper titles UTA Libraries own), SpringerLink is divided into Online Libraries of architecture and design, behavioral science, biomedical and life sciences, business and economics, chemistry and materials science, computer science, earth and environmental science, engineering, humanities, social sciences, law, mathematics and statistics, medicine, physics and astronomy, professional and applied computing.