Provides access to full-text, peer-reviewed business publications, as well as indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back to 1886.
Business Source Complete (BSC) is the world's most comprehensive scholarly business database that provides full-text access to almost 4,000 business and scholarly journals, plus indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back as far as 1886. Select journals included in this database are: Harvard Business Review, California Management Review, MIT Sloan Management Review, and Administrative Science Quarterly. Additional full-text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars (videos), and more. BSC is an important resource for researchers interested in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Updated monthly.
Comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed management journals.
Emerald Management Xtra offers: 150 full text journals, Reviews from the world's top 300 management journals, and access to over 75,000 full text management articles. Major management disciplines include: marketing, general management, human resources, quality, property, operations, production and economics, library and information services, information management, training and education, and engineering. Peer reviewed journals include: Management Decision, European Journal of Marketing Facilities, TMQ Review, and Internet Journal of Operations and Production Management.