It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bloomberg BNA Tax database provides more than 550 Tax Management Portfolios with guidance provided by a network of over 1,000 leading experts. Portfolios related to U.S. Income Taxation, Estates & Gift Taxation, and International Taxation are included with links to relevant primary sources. In-depth coverage of Transfer Pricing is provided as well. Google Chrome is the preferred browser for this site.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Nexis Uni does not require an account, you may create one in order to save information from your session. To bypass registration, click 'Continue as Guest' located to the right of register/sign in area on the Nexis Uni home screen. NOTE: Users accessing Nexis Uni may experience security issues when accessing the database. Please refer to guide on how to add Nexis Uni as a "Trusted Site."
Database devoted to tax information, includes Federal, State and Local taxes, estate planning, payroll and pension information and more
Provides federal, state, and local tax research information. In addition to the laws themselves, has a newsstand feature which includes a Tax Watch (House and Senate activities), Federal tax updates, state and local tax updates, and international tax updates. Also offers several different types of calculators--Auto, Business, Credit Card, Investment, Loan, Mortgage, Personal, Retirement, Savings, and Tax.