The GVRL provides a wealth of full-text reference materials in an electronic format. A wide variety of subjects are included
The GVRL provides a wealth of full-text reference materials in an electronic format. Sources offered in the GVRL include multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, business plan handbooks, company histories, consumer health references and history compilations. A wide variety of subjects are covered including arts, biography, business, education, environment, history, law, medicine, multicultural, religion and science.
Provides critical reviews of primary research written by leading field experts. Covers topics in biomedical, life, physical, and social sciences including economics.
Annual Reviews provides critical reviews of the most significant primary research literature to guide researchers and students to principal contributions in their field(s). This comprehensive collection contains cover 46 focused disciplines within the biomedical, life, physical, and social sciences including economics. Reviews are written by authors who are recognized experts in their field(s). Updated annually.
Full text access to titles from Oxford University Press. The collection includes subject encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works in more than twenty subject areas. NOTE: Only 1 simultaneous user allowed.
Oxford Reference Online Premium brings together over 175 titles in the Oxford Companions and Oxford Dictionaries series plus the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations. All of the reference titles can be searched at once. More than twenty subject areas are covered.