This guide is intended to help students in CSE 6329 quickly identify the most relevant scholarly databases for conducting their research, and to provide some useful tips to help keep work organized through the research process.
Created by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Inspec covers the world's scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology.
Search and browse publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET)Mobile Version
Search and browse publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET, successor to the Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE)). IEEE Xplore contains all of the IEEE and IET publications: Journals, transactions, magazines, conference and colloquia proceedings, and IEEE Standards.
Provides full-text articles of journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and its affiliated organizations.
The ACM Digital Library contains full-texts, abstracts, tables of contents, and reviews of journals/transactions, magazines, newsletters, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and affiliated organizations published from 1954 to present, with some conference proceedings dating back to 1947. Publications cover a variety of topics related to computing, including software development, computational theory, artificial intelligence, and information science.
