Contains collections of declassified primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945 that led to key policy decisions in the post-World War II era
The Digital National Security Archive contains twenty seven collections of declassified primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945 that led to key policy decisions in the post-World War II era. The documents have been obtained through extensive use of the US Freedom of Information Act (FOIA). The collections are fully indexed and cross-referenced with complete chronologies of events, comprehensive glossaries and detailed biographies of the actors in these events.
The CGP is the finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive information for historical and current publications as well as direct links to the full document, when available. Users can search by authoring agency, title, subject, and general keywords, or click on "Advanced Search" for more options.
Full text of scholarly and peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies in legal areas such as criminal justice, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, and the environment
A collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies. This database is an important source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. Legal Collection offers full text for nearly 250 of the world's law journals. This database provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more. In addition to full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for all journals in the collection. The majority of full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. Full text information in this database dates as far back as 1965.
Legal Information Reference Center offers everyday users the necessary tools and detailed how-to instructions covering a wide-range of legal issues.
A majority of the full-text legal reference books are provided through Nolo, the nation’s oldest and most respected provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses. With the Legal Forms by U.S. State feature, users can search state-specific legal forms by top subject areas including adoption, bankruptcy, name changes and more.
Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Nexis Uni does not require an account, you may create one in order to save information from your session. To bypass registration, click 'Continue as Guest' located to the right of register/sign in area on the Nexis Uni home screen. NOTE: Users accessing Nexis Uni may experience security issues when accessing the database. Please refer to guide on how to add Nexis Uni as a "Trusted Site." If experiencing issues accessing Nexis Uni while off-campus, please try using the full-tunnel VPN option. See instructions for full-tunnel set up for Pulse Secure.
