Criminal Justice Abstracts provides comprehensive coverage of the major journals in criminology and related disciplines. Topics include crime trends, corrections, juvenile delinquency, police, courts, offenders, victims, and sentencing.
Contains coverage of international journals, books, reports, dissertations, government reports and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines. Abstracts covers crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment, and sentencing.
ProQuest Criminal Justice is a major database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, and crime trends. It includes scholarly journals, correctional publications, crime reports, and other material relevant to researchers.
The database includes abstract and indexing for over 400 titles, with more than 170 available in full-text in the areas of criminal justice, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.
PsycINFO covers all of psychology and the psychological topics of related disciplines including aggression and crime.
Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas. Indexing and abstracting of articles from nearly 10,000 journals, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Links to full text in the PsycARTICLES database as well as other full text EBSCOhost databases.