Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Toolkit for Library Liaisons

Liaison Team

Liaison Leadership Committee

The Liaison Leadership Committee is responsible for collaborating with colleagues throughout the Libraries to re-envision what it means to be a successful Liaison in University Libraries. Once the model is developed, implemented, and assessed, Liaisons will collectively decide the future of the Liaison Leadership Committee. 

Current members include:

  • Martin Wallace (Chair)
  • Antoinette Nelson (Vice Chair)
  • John Bayhi
  • Janet Burka
  • Troy Christenson
  • Rae Jeffers
  • Katie Willeford
  • Suz Byke (DDH Advsior)