Contains full-text access to select journal articles and meeting papers published by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA).
ARC provides full-text access to UTA-subscribed* journals published by American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) since 2003 and to papers presented at all conferences of the AIAA since 1996. Papers cover all topics related to aerospace technology, engineering, and science. Approximately 4,000 meeting papers are published each year and can be searches/browsed by author, title, and/or conference.
*Note: UTA Subscribes to the following AIAA journals: AIAA Journal, Journal of Aerospace Information Systems, Journal of Aircraft, Journal of Guidance, Control, and Dynamics, Journal of Propulsion and Power, Journal of Spacecraft and Rockets, and Journal of Thermophysics and Heat Transfer.
Provides abstracts and select full-text access to journals published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME). NOTE: Access is limited to selected titles and excludes Conference Proceedings.
The ASME Digital Collection (formerly ASME Digital Library) provides select full-text access to journals published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME). This collection contains some of the most important technical materials related to the fields of mechanical engineering, gas turbines, manufacturing science, solar energy, nanotechnology, biomechanical engineering, fluids engineering, and more. Updated weekly.
Covers engineering research literature, containing references to citations from global engineering journals and conferences. To access, choose from "Select a database" drop-down list
Comprehensive bibliographic database of engineering research literature, containing references to millions of citations from thousands of engineering journals and conferences. Includes global information for technical professionals, researchers and managers in the engineering field.
Search and browse publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET)Mobile Version
Search and browse publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET, successor to the Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE)). IEEE Xplore contains all of the IEEE and IET publications: Journals, transactions, magazines, conference and colloquia proceedings, and IEEE Standards.