This is the "Home

" page of the "English 1301 A Journal for Jordan Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

English 1301 A Journal for Jordan Research Guide  

Use this guide to find information about the 2010/2011 OneBook selection A Journal for Jordan.
Last Updated: Dec 10, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/j4j Print Guide RSS Updates

Home
Print Page
  Search: 
 

Jody's Contact Info

Profile Image
Jody Bailey


Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Room 104D, Architecture & Fine Arts Library (ARCH Building) 817.272.7516
Send Email

Coordinator, Information Literacy

Profile Image
Mary Jo Lyons
Contact Info
Central Library, Rm B29D
817.272.7520

Mailing address:
UT Arlington
Box 19497
Arlington, TX 76019-0497
Send Email
 

About this Guide

Use this guide to help you with coursework related to A Journal for Jordan. You will find links to tutorials, sources, and databases that will address the research required to find more information about the major themes discussed in ENGL 1301.

For more information about UT Arlington's OneBook program, please visit University College's OneBook page.

Top Databases for Researching Journal for Jordan

  • Academic Search Complete
    Multi-discipline, full-text database that covers: social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    The GVRL provides a wealth of full-text reference materials in an electronic format. A wide variety of subjects are included.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR (Journal Storage) is an archive collection of over 620 full text scholarly journals primarily from university presses and professional society publishers.
  • Project Muse
    Full text of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.
  • UT Arlington Library Catalog
    Database of all items owned by UT Arlington Library. Search here for books, journals, reports, software, and other materials.
 

Sgt. Joel Chaverri: Marine, Photographer, UTA Student

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip