This is the "Home

" page of the "Education - Curriculum & Instruction" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Education - Curriculum & Instruction   Tags: curriculum, education, instruction, leadership, learning  

Resources for researching all topics related to education, including curriculum and instruction
Last update: Jan 17, 2012 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/education  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home
Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

What's in this Guide

apple with a crayong leaning on it

Find Articles:  Education databases, specialized education databases, find articles by citation, magazines/newspapers, interdisciplinary databases, psychology databases.

Books & More: Search the library catalog, theses and dissertations, bibliographies, children's books, and test prep sites.

Reference Resources: Starting point for research that provides an overview.  Includes specialized education encyclopedias and dictionaries, government publications, and directories.

Statistics & Data:  Education statistics on the web.

Web Resources:
Comprehensive sites for education resources, classroom resources, research centers, organizations, blogs, and job search websites.

Instructional Videos:  Short video tutorials to help you search our databases and use the library.

Citing (APA):  Comprehensive Guides with examples to help you cite APA as welll as citation software.

 

Related Guides

Connecting From Off-Campus
This guide troubleshoots common problem for off campus access.

Evaluating Websites
Learn how to determine which websites will meet the standard for use in college research.

Copyright and Fair Use
This guide discuss fair use, public domain, creative commons, and other copyright issues.

Library Tools Guide
This guide covers library tools, explains RSS, and goes over Twitter.


Contact Me!

Profile Image
Andy Herzog
If I'm offline or don't answer, please LEAVE AN EMAIL ADDRESS with your message!
Contact Info:
817.272.7517
Central Library, Rm. 313
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait