Databases - Start HereEssential JournalsMagazines and NewspapersOther Useful DatabasesSpecialized Databases
BibliographiesKeyword Search the Library's CatalogOnline Text Collections
Additional Resources for Theses and DissertationsFind Theses and Dissertations of UT Arlington Students
UT Arlington Statistics & Data ResourcesWeb Statistics and Data Resources: National/InternationalWeb Statistics and Data Resources: State and Local
Associations/Societies/Trade Associations/OrganizationsBlogsComprehensive SitesJob Search SitesListservs/NewsgroupsResearch Centers
Citation GuidesInstruction OpportunitiesLibrary Course GuidesTopic GuidesTutorials and/or Database Guides
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Geographic Information Systems  Tags: gis geographic_information_systems maps geospatial data  

Subject Guide for Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Last update: Jan 22nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/gis  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Theses and Dissertations of UT Arlington Students             Print Page
  

Find Theses and Dissertations of UT Arlington Students

  • Library Catalog  
      
    Keyword search for theses and dissertations written by UT Arlington students using the Library's catalog.
  • Current Research @ UT Arlington  
      
    A digital collection of UTA theses and dissertations published in Dissertations Abstracts since 1997. This database allows searching citations (author, title, advisor, etc.) and abstracts, viewing 24 page previews, and full text downloading.
 

Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Librarian

Profile ImageJoshua Been


Contact Info:
817-276-5826

Office Hours
Central Library, Rm. B29
Tues & Wed: 3-5pm
Fri: 12-2pm

Central Library, Rm. B20
Sat: 9-2pm & 5-8pm

Nedderman Hall, Rm. B03
Thurs: 3-5pm
Send Email

Subjects:
geographic information systems, data, statistics

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait