Find Theses and Disserations of UT Arlington Students
- Library Catalog
Keyword search for theses and dissertations written by UT Arlington students using the Library's catalog. - Current Research @ UT Arlington
A digital collection of UTA theses and dissertations published in Dissertations Abstracts since 1997. This database allows searching citations (author, title, advisor, etc.) and abstracts, viewing 24 page previews, and full text downloading.
Additional Resources for Theses and Dissertations
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
1861- to present. The Dissertations Abstracts database contains citations for dissertations and theses from institutions in the North America and Europe. Titles published from 1997 forward have 24 page previews and are available as full test. - OpenDOAR.org
An authoritative directory of academic open access repositories.
What's Missing?
Do you have any suggestions for thesis and dissertation resources that should be included on this list? If so, post your suggestions in the "Comments."
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Librarian |
Joshua BeenContact Info:
817-276-5826
Office Hours
Central Library, Rm. B29
Tues & Wed: 3-5pm
Fri: 12-2pm
Central Library, Rm. B20
Sat: 9-2pm & 5-8pm
Nedderman Hall, Rm. B03
Thurs: 3-5pm
Send Email
Subjects:
geographic information systems, data, statistics
817-276-5826
Office Hours
Central Library, Rm. B29
Tues & Wed: 3-5pm
Fri: 12-2pm
Central Library, Rm. B20
Sat: 9-2pm & 5-8pm
Nedderman Hall, Rm. B03
Thurs: 3-5pm
Send Email
Subjects:
geographic information systems, data, statistics
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait