Associations/Societies/Trade Associations/OrganizationsBlogsComprehensive SitesJob Search SitesResearch Centers
Journals - A through IJournals - JJournals - K - Z
This is the "Home" page of the "Education - Curriculum and Instruction" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education - Curriculum and Instruction   Tags: curriculum, education, instruction, leadership, learning, teaching  

Resources for researching all topics related to education, including curriculum and instruction
Last Updated: May 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/content.php?pid=3765 Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

 

Find it Now!

Catalog Search (Books and DVDs):

 

Find Full Text of Journal Articles:
Help with this form

 

Getting Started

In these databases, you'll find many articles, conference papers, reports, theses, books and more related to education.  While some of these databases are full-text, some are not.  If you have any trouble locating the full-text of any item you find in these databases, try this tutorial or please contact the Education librarian!

  • ERIC (EbscoHost)
    Provides references to a broad range of educational topics. Tutorial
  • Education Index
    Provides citations for articles from English-language periodicals and yearbooks published in the U.S. and elsewhere dealing with educational topics. English-language books relating to education published in 1995 or later are indexed.
  • Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
    Provides the full text of 26 peer-reviewed education journals published by SAGE and participating societies
  • PsycINFO
    Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines. Tutorial
  • Academic Search Complete
    Multi-discipline database that covers: social sciences, humanities, sciences, etc. Tutorial
 

The Learning Network:

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Survey

How would you rate this guide?  If you found it unhelpful, please express your dissatisfaction in the comments sections or in the meebo chat box to the upper-right.





Contact Me!

Profile Image
Andy Herzog
Contact Info
817.272.7517
Central Library, Rm. 516B
amherzog@uta.edu
Subjects:
Education
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip