Databases - Start HereEssential JournalsMagazines and NewspapersOther Useful DatabasesSpecialized Databases
Keyword Search the Library's CatalogOnline Text Collections
BiographicalDictionariesEncyclopediasGovernment PublicationsHandbooksStatistical Data
Additional Resources for Theses and DissertationsFind Theses and Dissertations of UT Arlington Students
UT Arlington Statistics & Data ResourcesWeb Statistics and Data Resources
Associations/Societies/Trade Associations/OrganizationsBlogsComprehensive SitesJob Search SitesResearch Centers
Citation GuidesCitation Software
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Economics  Tags: economics statistics international  

Welcome. This guide will point you to a variety of economic related resources and topics.
Last update: Oct 21st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/content.php?pid=3697  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  

Library Research Resources

Library Services

About the Library

 
 

Off Campus Access

While some of the resources in this guide are freely available, most research databases and electronic journals and many online library services have access restrictions that require that you be a current UT Arlington student, faculty member, or staff member.  See this page for help.

Getting Started

  • EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO)  
      
    EconLit, the American Economic Association's database, is the world's foremost indexing and abstracting resource for economic literature. It provides links to full text articles in all fields of economics.
  • National Bureau of Economic Research  
      
    (NBER) researchers intially report their findings in scienficid papers aimed at other profession economists in acadmeic institutions, business, governemtn and the business media around the world.
  • ScienceDirect  
      
    ScienceDirect contains the full text of more than 1,800 scholarly journals, including economic journals.
 

Librarian

Profile ImageCarol S. Byrne
Contact Info:
Central Library, rm. 410
817.272.7437
Send Email

Subjects:
Economics, Information Systems & Operations Management; Management

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait