Databases - Start HereEssential JournalsMagazines and NewspapersOther Useful DatabasesSpecialized Databases
Keyword Search the Library's CatalogOnline Text CollectionsReference Books
AlmanacsBiographicalDictionariesDirectoriesEncyclopediasGovernment PublicationsHandbooksIndexes
Additional Resources for Theses and DissertationsFind Theses and Dissertations of UT Arlington Students
UT Arlington Statistics & Data ResourcesWeb Statistics and Data Resources
Associations/Societies/Trade Associations/OrganizationsComprehensive SitesJob Search Sites
Citation GuidesGeneral Research HelpInstruction OpportunitiesLibrary Course GuidesTutorials and/or Database Guides
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Marketing  Tags: marketing marketing_research  

Welcome! A guide to Marketing Databases, Journals, and Other Related Resources.
Last update: Aug 25th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/content.php?pid=3524  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  

Library Research Resources

Library Services

About the Library

 
 

Off Campus Access

While some of the resources in this guide are freely available, most research databases and electronic journals and many online library services have access restrictions that require that you be a current UT Arlington student, faculty member, or staff member.  See this page for help.

Getting Started

  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Provides full text journal articles in all disciplines of business including marketing, management, finance, accounting, economics, MIS, and POM. Publications include scholarly as well as popular. Breadth & depth of coverage makes it a 1st choice.
  • Emerald Management Xtra  
      
    Coverage includes marketing, general management, human resources, operations, production and economics, library and information services.
  • Factiva  
      
    Coverage includes major U.S. and international newspapers, including The Wall Street Journal, as well as general business and industry publications.
  • Business & Company Resource Center  
      
    Coverage primarily focuses on articles and information related to companies & the industries they compete in, parent & subsidiary relationships, products and brands.
  • ScienceDirect  
      
    Not for Science Only! There are numerous scholarly full-text businss journals included despite the title of this database.
 

Business Librarian

Profile ImageRuthie Brock
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Central Library
(817) 272-7152
Send Email

Subjects:
Business, Accounting, Finance, Marketing

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait