This is the "Home

" page of the "POLS 4370 International Relations of the Middle East / Dr. Sasley" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

POLS 4370 International Relations of the Middle East / Dr. Sasley   Tags: political, politics, science  

Last Updated: Jun 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/mideast Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home
Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What's in this Guide

Egyptian revolution
Photo by RamyRaoof


Find Articles:  Political Science Databases, Interdisciplinary Databases, Reference Look Up

Books & More: Search the library catalog, theses and dissertations, and books related to Middle East Politics.

Encyclopedias: Starting point for research that provides an overview.  Includes specialized encyclopedias.

Web Resources: Blogs on Regional Issues, Regional Media, Research Institutes, Think Tanks, and Regional Organizations.

MLA Style:  Comprehensive Guides with examples to help you cite MLA as welll as citation software.

Course Materials:  Syllabus.

Help:  Short video tutorials to help you search our databases and use the library.


 

Related Guides

Connecting From Off-Campus
This guide troubleshoots common problem for off campus access.

Library Tools Guide
This guide covers library tools, explains RSS, and goes over Twitter.

Copyright and Fair Use
This guide discuss fair use, public domain, creative commons, and other copyright issues.

Contact Me!

Profile Image
Andy Herzog
Contact Info
817.272.7517
Central Library, Rm. 313
amherzog@uta.edu
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip