This is the "Home

" page of the "KINE 3388 Theory and Application in Motor Development / Dr. Caçola" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

KINE 3388 Theory and Application in Motor Development / Dr. Caçola  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/kine3388 Print Guide

Home
Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What's in this Guide

apple with a crayong leaning on it

Course Materials:  Class Syllabus, textbook information.

Find Articles:  Medicine & life science databases, psychology databases, find articles by citation, sport science databases, interdisciplinary databases.

Reference Resources: Starting point for research that provides an overview.  Includes specialized encyclopedias and dictionaries.

Textbook Resources:  Textbook resources including objectives, quizzes, and web links

Research in Motor Development:  Relevant articles selected by Dr. Caçola

BOT-2:  Bruininks-Oseretsky Test of Motor Proficiency

Help:  Instructional Videos and contact information.

 

Related Guides

KINE 3325 Research Guide

Connecting From Off-Campus
This guide troubleshoots common problem for off campus access.

Library Tools Guide
This guide covers library tools, explains RSS, and goes over Twitter.

Copyright and Fair Use
This guide discuss fair use, public domain, creative commons, and other copyright issues.

Contact Me!

Profile Image
Andy Herzog
Contact Info
817.272.7517
Central Library, Rm. 516B
amherzog@uta.edu
Subjects:
Education
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip