This is the "Home" page of the "INTS 4388 - Interdisciplinary Research in Environmental and Sustainability Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

INTS 4388 - Interdisciplinary Research in Environmental and Sustainability Studies   Tags: ecology, environment, ints_4388, sustainability  

A course guide to help you find information resources in INTS 4388.
Last Updated: Apr 22, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uta.edu/ints4388 Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Off Campus Access

While some of the resources in this guide are freely available, most research databases and electronic journals and many online library services have access restrictions that require that you be a current UT Arlington student, faculty member, or staff member. Click here for more information.

Getting Started

  • Academic Search Complete
    Multi-discipline, full-text database that covers: social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, etc.
  • Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management
    Multidisciplinary database that provides abstracts and references to literature covering all issues of air, land, water, and noise pollution as well other environment-related subjects.
  • GreenFILE
    Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government & general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture and more.
  • JSTOR - The Scholarly Journal Archive
    Over 1000 leading academic journals in humanities, ALL articles are full text, ALL journals covered from vol. 1, issue 1; however, most recent (3–5 years) material is NOT here.
  • NetLibrary
    NetLibrary provides access to UT Arlington's eContent collection. eContent is the digital version of books, journals, and database content.

Jody's Contact Info

Profile Image
Jody Bailey
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Room 104D, Architecture & Fine Arts Library (ARCH Building) 817.272.7516
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip