Subject and Course Guides Subjects: History

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
History resources

History
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
Subject guide for American and world history.
Primary Resources & Special Collections Resources
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Nov 12th, 2009
Guide to resources at UTA available through special collections, and primary resource databases.
Archives
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Oct 21st, 2009
This guide is narrowly focused on resources that are of interest to Archives students.
Texas History
by Rafia Mirza, Evelyn Barker - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide focuses on resources useful in studying Texas history
Native American History
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Oct 27th, 2009
The guide focuses on resources relevant to Native American history
UK (Ireland & England)
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Aug 19th, 2009
Resources on the United Kingdom, focused especially on the famine in Ireland.
African American Politics
by Eric Frierson - last updated on Oct 05th, 2009
A guide to the organizations, history, and people associated with African American politics
Mexican American Studies
by Diane Shepelwich - last updated on Oct 08th, 2009
Resources to help you in your research.
Women's Studies
by Diane Shepelwich - last updated on Aug 21st, 2009
Welcome! Here you will find helpful information and resources to assist you in your research.
MultiCultural Collection
by Diane Shepelwich - last updated on Oct 08th, 2009
Welcome! Here you will find resources to help you in the research process.
Copyright & Fair Use
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Nov 05th, 2009
This guide gives some resources on Copyright and Fair Use for the UTA community. This is only a guide to resources, not a legal document.
Library FAQ
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Nov 20th, 2009
This guide gathers together links to frequently asked questions about the library and commonly requested links.
Film Studies
by Rafia Mirza, Jody Bailey, Beverly Carver - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide provides resources on researching film.
Grants
by Rafia Mirza, Eric Frierson - last updated on Aug 27th, 2009
Here are some publicly available resources on grants.
Sustainability
by Ellen Baskerville - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
This guide provides many resources for researching the topic of sustainability across various disciplines.
Religious Studies
by Rafia Mirza - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
Here you will find resources and suggestion for religious studies


Subject Guide

Profile ImageRafia Mirza



Contact Info:
If you leave me a message in Meebo, make sure you leave an email address so I can reply!

Office: Central Library, Rm. 311
University of Texas at Arlington
(817) 272-7428
Send Email

Subjects:
Communication, English, History

 

Loading content...