Gale Virtual Reference Library offers another collection of online encyclopedias and dictionaries.
Encyclopedia of Education
LB15.E47 2003 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Encyclopedia of American Education
LB17.U54 2001 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Encyclopedia of Bilingualism and Bilingual Education
LC3707.E53 1998 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Philosophy of Education: An Encyclopedia
LB17.P485 1996 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Encyclopedia of Special Education: A Reference for the Education of the Handicapped and other Exceptional Children and Adults>
LC4007.E53 2000 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Education and Technology: An Encyclopedia
LB1028.3. E17 2004 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
The Greenwood Dictionary of Education
LB15.G68 2003 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Dictionary of Multicultural Education
LC1099.D53 1997 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
A Critical Dictionary of Educational Concepts: An Appraisal of Selected Ideas and Issues in Educational Theory and Practice
LB15 .B29 1990 (Central Library, Floor 2: Reference)
Edspeak: A Glossary of Education Terms, Phrases, Buzzwords, and Jargon
Except where otherwise noted, this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.
© 2016-23 The University of Texas at Arlington.
University of Texas Arlington Libraries
702 Planetarium Place · Arlington, TX 76019 · 817-272-3000